Overview of Cinque Terre Italy

Vernazza Italy Tourist Information and Vacation Guide

Cinque Terre (The Five Lands) is the coastal region of Liguria Italy which is comprises of 5 picturesque seaside towns, including Vernazza.

From north to south, the towns are: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore.

Overview of the Cinque Terre National Park
Cinque Terre Trail in Liguria Italy

Tourists from around the globe visit Cinque Terre National Park to hike the ancient trail that connects these 5 communities.

The towns are also connected by train and a ferry boat service.

Next Page